Thursday, August 12, 2010

1 (The Wonderful Wizard of Oz)1900年
2. (The Marvelous Land of Oz) 1904年
3. (Ozma of Oz) 1907年
4. (Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz) 1908年
5. (The Road to Oz)1909年
6. (The Emerald City of Oz)1910年
7. (The Patchwork Girl of Oz)1913年
8. (Tik-Tok of Oz) 1914年
9. (The Scarecrow of Oz)1915年
10. (Rinkitink in Oz)1916年
11. (The Lost Princess of Oz) 1917年
12.(The Tin Woodman of Oz)1918年
13. (The Magic of Oz)1919年
14. (Glinda of Oz)1920年